Southeast Asia: Visa Information

Most nationalities can visit Brunei, Malaysia, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore and Thailand without a visa; for other nations, you’ll need a visa, which may be available on arrival. For individual countries’ entry requirements, please visit


Why Should You Choose Kiwi Experience to Travel in New Zealand?

Whether you’re planning the trip of a lifetime in New Zealand with a loved one, on your own or a group of friends, Kiwi Experience can cater to all your needs; here are a few reasons why they are the perfect choice to ensure your plans go smoothly and you do and see all you […]